Lifetime Donors


The OTA is pleased to honor the following individuals and organizations who have reached a lifetime giving level of $10,000 or higher. 

Icon Donors ($50,000 +)
Dr. Todd W. and Mrs. Jennifer Mailly
Dr. Thomas (Toney) A. and Mrs. Gina Russell

Roy Sanders, MD
Paul Tornetta, III, MD


Legend Donors ($25,000 - $49,999)
Marc A. Aiken, MD
Michael T. Archdeacon, MD, MSE
Dr. and Mrs. Peter and Nancy Cole
Stuart M. Gold, MD
Kyle J. Jeray, MD
Ross K. Leighton, MD
Douglas W. Lundy, MD, MBA
Brendan M. Patterson, MD
Andrew N. Pollak, MD
William M. Ricci, MD

Marc F. Swiontkowski, MD
David C. Teague, MD
Heather A. Vallier, MD
Bruce H. Ziran, MD, FACS

Legacy Donors ($10,000 - $24,999)

Jeffrey O. Anglen, MD
Paul T. Appleton, MD
Atlantic Provinces Orthopedic Society
James C. Binski, MD
Yelena Bogdan, MD
Christopher T. Born, MD
Michael J. Bosse, MD
Timothy J. Bray, MD
Bruce R. Buhr, MD
Dr. and Mrs. Joseph Cass
Michael W. Chapman, MD
Curt P. Comstock, MD
William R. Creevy, MD
Brett D. Crist, MD
Gregory J. Della Rocca, MD
Kenneth A. Egol, MD 
Florida Orthopaedic Institute, Tampa, Florida 
Michael J. Gardner, MD
Matthew R. Garner, MD
John T. Gorczyca, MD
James A. Goulet, MD
Gerald Q. Greenfield, Jr., MD
Ramon B. Gustilo, MD
Kevin P. Haddix, MD
David J. Hak, MD, MBA
David L. Helfet, MD
M. Bradford Henley, MD and Ann Rutledge
Daniel S. Horwitz, MD
Alan L. Jones, MD
Clifford B. Jones, MD, FACS
Alan T. Kawaguchi, MD
James F. Kellam, MD
Fred J. Kolb, MD
Gerald J. Lang, MD
Jason Lowe, MD
Thuan V. Ly, MD
Frank W. Maletz, MD, FACS
Meir Marmor, MD

J. Lawrence Marsh, MD
Simon C. Mears, MD, PhD
Theodore Miclau III, MD
Steven J. Morgan, MD
Saam Morshed, MD, PhD
Brian H. Mullis, MD
James V. Nepola, MD
Steven A. Olson, MD
William T. Obremskey, MD, MPH
Glenn E. Oren, MD
OrthoArizona, Phoenix, Arizona
Dr. Robert F. and Mrs. Joan Ostrum
James M. Pape, MD
Michael J. Prayson, MD
Robert A. Probe, MD
J. Spence Reid, MD
Mark C. Reilly, MD
Edward K. Rodriguez, MD, PhD
Andrew Saterbak, MD
Andrew H. Schmidt, MD
John R. Schwappach, MD
Brian R. Sears, MD
Michael S. Sirkin, MD
Jeffrey M. Smith, MD
David C. Templeman, MD
Dr. Peter & Mrs. Frances Trafton
USCF/SFGH Orthopaedic Trauma Institute
J. Tracy Watson, MD
John C. Weinlein, MD
David S. Weisman, MD

Edward C. Yang, MD

Back to Top