Submit Today!

Submit your abstracts, breakouts or symposia today for the 2021 Annual Meeting in Fort Worth, TX! The deadline to submit is February 3, 2021. 

Full Details and Requirements

Important Dates

2021 Virtual Specialty Day

The 2021 Virtual Specialty Day will be a 2 day event. Saturday, March 6th will be a combined session with the Limb Lengthening and Reconstruction Society. Saturday, March 13th will be a combined session with American Shoulder and Elbow Surgeons.

OTA Humanitarian Scholarship

OTA is proud to announce Humanitarian scholarships! The OTA will award up to three scholarships funded by the Wyss Foundation, Dr. Todd Mailly and several other individual donors
Take Notice

The OTA Podcast

The OTA Podcast is your home for conversation with leading experts in orthopaedic trauma. Directed and hosted by OTA members, featuring one-on-one interviews and more.

Annual Meeting

2020 Annual Meeting

It's not too late to catch all the live content and more from the OTA Virtual Annual Meeting! Click View Details to register now through April 31, 2021 and have full access for one year, including the ability to claim CME.
OTA Members
Total OTA Members

About OTA

Orthopaedic Trauma Association (OTA) works to promote excellence in care for the injured patient, through provision of scientific forums and support of musculoskeletal research and education of Orthopaedic Surgeons and the public. Learn more about OTA

OTA Member Benefits include:

  • Subscription to the Journal of Orthopaedic Trauma (JOT)
  • Deeply discounted registration for the OTA Annual Meeting & educational offerings
  • Eligibility to apply for OTA funded research grants
  • Full access to OTA Online content

Join OTA Today

Support the OTA

The OTA extends sincere gratitude to the many generous donors who support the OTA. See our list of individual donors.

Our Donors and Sponsors
OTA Online Sponsors
Back to Top