ICON and LEGEND Awards


ICON Award ($50,000 +)

Kathy Cramer, MD 
Dr. Todd W. and Mrs. Jennifer Mailly
Dr. Thomas (Toney) A. and Mrs. Gina Russell

LEGEND Award ($25,000 - $49,999) 

Kyle J. Jeray, MD
Ross K. Leighton, MD
Douglas W. Lundy, MD, MBA
William M. Ricci, MD
Marc F. Swiontkowski, MD
David C. Teague, MD
Bruce H. Ziran, MD, FACS



Back to Top