Fracture & Trauma Registry


The OTA has partnered with AAOS for the launch of the Fracture & Trauma Registry, designed to roll out this spring to select participants with a full roll out in summer 2021

AAOS Press Release:  AAOS Fracture & Trauma Registry Adds Orthopaedic Trauma Association as Partner

 Fracture & Trauma Registry details

The Fracture and Trauma Registry (FTR) Steering Committee is comprised of surgeons that are vested in improving orthopaedic care. The 2020-2021 FTR Steering Committee members include:

Michael J. Gardner, MD, FAAOS, Chair
Jaimo Ahn, MD, PhD, FAAOS
Kyle J. Jeray, MD, FAAOS
Douglas W. Lundy, MD, MBA, FAAOS
Saam Morshed, MD, FAAOS
William T. Obremskey, MD, MPH, FAAOS
Steven A. Olson, MD, FAAOS
Heather A. Vallier, MD, FAAOS
Philip R. Wolinsky, MD, FAAOS

Back to Top