2004 Bovill Award Winners


The Gold Standard in Tibial Plateau Fractures?  A Prospective Multicenter Randomized Study of AIBG vs. Alpha-BSM
Thomas A. Russell, MD; Sam Agnew, MD; B. Hudson Berrey, MD; Robert W. Bucholz, MD; Charles N. Cornell, MD; Brian Davison, MD; James A. Goulet, MD; Thomas Gruen, MS; Alan L. Jones, MD; Ross K. Leighton, MD(a-DePuy, USA; a,b,e-ETEX); Peter O'Brien, MD; Robert F. Ostrum, MD; Andrew Pollak, MD;  Paul Tornetta, III, MD; Thomas F. Varecka, MD; Mark S. Vrahas, MD

Back to Top