2002 Bovill Award Winners


A Randomized Controlled Trial of Indirect Reduction  and Percutaneous Fixation versus Open Reduction and Internal Fixation for Displaced Intraarticular Distal Radius Fractures

Hans J. Kreder, MD, FRCS(C); Douglas P. Hanel, MD; Julie Agel, MA, ATC;
Michael D. McKee, MD, FRCS(C); Thomas E. Trumble, MD       (†-OREF Grant)

Back to Top