President **Doug Lundy**

Education Council

 \bigcirc

Chair: George Russell (Member-at-Large)

Co-Chairs:
Bill Obremskey(2nd
President-elect)
Nirmal Tejwani (Annual
Program chair)

Education
Fellowship
Annual Program
Basic Science
Patient Education
CME/COI Subcommittee

Research Council

1

Chair: Kelly Lefaivre (Member-at-Large)

Co-Chairs:
Thomas Higgins(President Elect)
Michael Suk (CFO)

Research
Classification &
Outcomes
EBQVS
Strategic Research
Initiative

Membership Services

 \bigcirc

Chair: Bob O'Toole (Member-at-Large)

Co-Chairs:
Emil Schemitsch
(Past President)
Anna Miller (Secretary)

Membership (ES)
Health Policy (AM)
Practice Mgmt. (RO)
Military (RO)
Moral Injury, Adv. & Physician
Well-being(AM)
Disaster (AM)
Public Relations (ES)
Online Discussion (RO)
YOTS (AM)

Governance Council

Chair: Brendan
Patterson(2nd Past
President)

Co-Chairs:
Ted Miclau (IOTA Chair)
Mike Gardner
(Publications Chair)

Bylaws Global Relations (Int'l) Humanitarian Patient Mental Wellness Publications Podcast Diversity Organizational Excellence

Presidential Line

Fund Development
Strategic Plan
Leadership Development
BOD appointed project
teams
Past President Liaisons

Al Task Force International Guidelines /Consensus Statements Task Force(ES) Firearm Injury Task Force (ES,AM) Resource Limited Settings Online Education Workgroup (DL) LMIC Mentor Workgroup (DL) Finance & Audit Committee

OTA Executive Director

Business Office



ACS
Committee on Trauma
(COT)

An independent committee of ACS; chair attends OTA BOD Mtgs.

IOTA Steering Committee

Independent committee of IOTA.
Chair appointed by the OTA BOD; serves as an ex-officio member of the OTA BOD

Nominating Committee

Chair: Immediate Past President (a committee of the membership)