# **President Brendan Patterson**

**Education Council** 

Chair: 2<sup>nd</sup> President Elect (Doug Lundy) Mbr-at-large: (George Russell) **Annual Program Chair:** (Gerard Slobogean)

> Education Fellowship **Annual Program** Basic Science **Patient Education**

#### **Research Council**

Chair: 1st President Elect (Emil Schemitsch) Co-Chair: CFO (Hassan Mir) Secretary: (Thomas Higgins)

Research Classification & Outcomes **EBQVS** Strategic Research Initiative

## **Membership Services** Council

Chair: 1st Past President (Mike Archdeacon) Co-Chairs: Member-at-Large (Anna Miller, Kyle Jeray)

Membership **Health Policy** Practice Mgmt. Military Disaster **Public Relations** Online Discussion Forum YOTS

#### **Governance Council**

Chair: 2nd Past President (Heather Vallier) **IOTA Steering Committee** Chair (Ted Miclau) **Publications Chair** (Mike Gardner)

Bylaws Global Relations (Int'l) Humanitarian **Publications** Podcast Diversity

## **Organizational** Excellence

Presidential Line **Executive Director** 

**Fund Development** Strategic Plan Committee on Committees **BOD** appointed Task Forces Past President Liaisons

Physician Wellness PT Global Outreach PT Registry PT

Finance & Audit Committee

**OTA Executive** Director

**Business Office** 

# **ORTHOPAEDIC** —TRAUMA— **ASSOCIATION**

ACS Committee on Trauma (COT)

An independent committee of ACS: chair attends OTA BOD Mtgs.

Committee committee of IOTA.

**IOTA Steering** 

Chair appointed by the OTA BOD; serves as an ex-officio member of the OTA BOD

### **Nominating** Committee

Chair: Immediate **Past President** (a committee of the