

BOARD OF DIRECTORS Michael T. Archdeacon, MD President

Brendan M. Patterson, MD President-Elect

Emil H. Schemitsch, MD 2nd President-Elect

Heather A. Vallier, MD Immediate Past-President

Michael D. McKee, MD 2nd Past President

Thomas F. Higgins, MD Secretary

Hassan R. Mir, MD, MBA Chief Financial Officer

Anna N. Miller, MD Joseph R. Hsu, MD Kyle J. Jeray, MD Members-At-Large

Gerard P. Slobogean, MD Annual Program Chair

BOD Ex-officio Michael J. Gardner, MD Publications Committee Chair

Theodore Miclau III, MD IOTA Steering Committee Chair

Roy Sanders, MD JOT Editor-in-Chief

Emil H. Schemitsch, MD OTA International Editor-in-Chief

Orthopaedic Trauma Association

Education • Research • Advocacy 9400 W. Higgins Road, Suite 305, Rosemont, IL 60018-4975 Phone: (847) 698-1631 • www.ota.org • OTA@ota.org

June 22, 2022

Dear Podium Paper Presenter :

The Orthopaedic Trauma Association welcomes your participation at the 38th Annual Meeting of the Orthopaedic Trauma Association and the International Forum to be held at the Tampa Convention Center, October 12-15, 2022, in Tampa, Florida.

We look forward to your participation at this important educational meeting. The leadership of the OTA recognizes the importance and benefits of sharing knowledge in a collaborative effort with our international colleagues to assist in the global delivery of a high standard of trauma care.

If you have questions or require additional information that will facilitate the processing and approval of your visa, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Questions can be directed via e-mail to ota@ota.org.

Sincerely,

Michael Archdeacon, MD President, OTA

Kathleen Caswell

Kathleen Caswell, CAE OTA Executive Director