PresidentHeather Vallier

Education Council

Chair: 2nd President
Elect
(Brendan Patterson)
Mbr-at-large:
(Joe Hsu)
Annual Program Chair:
(Stephen Kottmeier)

Education Fellowship Annual Program Basic Science

Research Council

Chair: 1st President Elect (Mike Archdeacon) Co-Chair: CFO (Doug Lundy) Secretary: (Thomas Higgins)

Research
Classification &
Outcomes
EBQVS
Strategic Research
Initiative

Membership Services Council

Chair: Immediate Past President (Mike McKee) Co-Chair: Member-at-Large (Anna Miller, Phil Wolinsky)

> Membership Health Policy Practice Mgmt. Military Disaster Public Relations

Governance Council

Chair: 2nd Past
President
(Dave Teague)
IOTA Steering
Committee Chair (Ted
Miclau)
Publications Chair
(Mike Gardner)

Bylaws Global Relations (Int'l) Humanitarian Publications

Organizational Excellence

Presidential Line Executive Director

Fund Development
Strategic Plan
Committee on
Committees
BOD appointed Task
Forces
Past President
Liaisons

Registry PT Patient Education PT Finance & Audit Committee

OTA Executive Director

Business Office

Nominating Committee

Chair: Immediate Past President (a committee of the membership)

ACS Committee on Trauma (COT)

An independent committee of ACS; chair attends OTA BOD Mtgs.

IOTA Steering Committee

Independent committee of IOTA. Chair appointed by the OTA BOD; serves as an exofficio member of the OTA BOD