President Mike McKee

Education Council

Chair: 2nd
President Elect
(Mike Archdeacon)
Mbr-at-large:
(Joe Hsu)
Annual Program
Chair: (Mike
Gardner)

Education Fellowship Annual Program Basic Science Disaster

Research Council

Chair: 1st
President Elect
(Heather Vallier)
Co-Chair: CFO
(Doug Lundy)
Secretary:
(Thomas Higgins)

Research
Classification &
Outcomes
EBQVS
Fund Development
Strategic Research
Initiative

Finance & Audit Committee

Executive Director

Business Office Staff

Membership Services Council

Chair: Immediate Past President (Dave Teague) Co-Chair: Member-at-Large (Chad Coles, Phil Wolinsky)

Membership Health Policy International Practice Mgmt. Military Public Relations Humanitarian

Governance Council

Chair: 2nd Past President (Bill Ricci)

Bylaws Governance Past Presidents Liaisons Publications

Project Teams (Reports to the BOD)

Registry Project Team Patient Education Project Team

Nominating Committee

Chair: Immediate Past President (a committee of the membership)

ACS Committee on Trauma (COT)

An independent committee of ACS; chair attends OTA BOD Mtgs.

IOTA Steering Committee

Independent committee of IOTA. Chair appointed by the OTA BOD; serves as an exofficio member of the OTA BOD