# **President**

Bill Ricci

# **Education Council**

Chair: 2<sup>nd</sup>
President Elect
(Mike McKee)
Mbr-at-large:
(Cliff Jones)
Annual Program
Chair: (Mike
Gardner)

Education Fellowship Annual Program Basic Science Disaster

# Research Council

Chair: 1st
President Elect
(Dave Teague)
Co-Chair: CFO
(B. Patterson)
Secretary:
(Heather Vallier)

Research
Classification &
Outcomes
EBQVS
Fund Development
Strategic Research
Initiative

Finance & Audit Committee

### **Executive Director**

**Business Office Staff** 

### **Membership Services Council**

Chair: Immediate Past President (Steve Olson) Co-Chair: Member-at-Large (Chad Coles, Nirmal Tejwani)

Membership Health Policy International Practice Mgmt. Military Public Relations Humanitarian

#### Governance Council

Chair: 2nd Past President (Ted Miclau)

Bylaws Governance Past Presidents Liaisons Publications

# **Project Teams** (Reports to the BOD )

Classification Compendium
PT
Negotiations Project Team
Website Redesign
COI Project Team

**Registry Project Team** 

# **Nominating Committee**

Chair: Immediate Past President (a committee of the membership)

## ACS Committee on Trauma (COT)

An independent committee of ACS; chair attends OTA BOD Mtgs.

### IOTA Steering Committee

Independent committee of IOTA. Chair appointed by the OTA BOD; serves as an exofficio member of the OTA BOD