

Orthopaedic Trauma Association

Education • Research • Service

9400 W. Higgins Rd, Suite 305, Rosemont, Illinois 60018-4975 (847) 698-1631• www.ota.org • ota@ota.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

William M. Ricci, MD

David C. Teague, MD President-Elect

Michael D. McKee, MD 2nd President-Elect

Heather A. Vallier, MD

Brendan M. Patterson, MD Chief Financial Officer Finance and Audit Committee

Steven A. Olson, MD Immediate Past-President

Theodore Miclau, III, MD 2nd Past President

Chad P. Coles, MD Clifford B. Jones, MD, FACS Nirmal C. Tejwani, MD, FRCS Members-At-Large

Michael J. Gardner, MD Annual Program Chair

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Edward J. Harvey, MD Program Basic Science

James P. Stannard, MD

Matthew D. Karam, MD Classification

Roman A. Hayda, MD Disaster Management & Preparedness

Robert F. Ostrum, MD Education

William T. Obremskey, MD Evidence Based Quality Value & Safety

Lisa A. Taitsman, MD Fellowship & Career Choices

Gregory J. Schmeling, MD Fellowship Match Compliance

Daniel S. Horwitz, MD Fund Development

Douglas W. Lundy, MD Health Policy & Planning

Peter V. Giannoudis, MD International Relations

Richard Coughlin, MD

Kyle J. Jeray, MD

MAJ Daniel J. Stinner, MD Military

Paul T. Appleton, MD Practice Management

Mark Lee, MD
Public Relations

Michael T. Archdeacon, MD Research

Roy Sanders, MD JOT Editor

Kathleen Caswell, CAE Executive Director

May 2018

Dear Doctor:

The Orthopaedic Trauma Association welcomes your participation at the 34th Annual Meeting of the Orthopaedic Trauma Association and the International Forum to be held at the Gaylord Palms Resort and Convention Center, October 17-20, 2018, in Orlando, Florida.

We look forward to your participation at this important educational meeting. The leadership of the OTA recognizes the importance and benefits of sharing knowledge in a collaborative effort with our international colleagues to assist in the global delivery of a high standard of trauma care.

If you have questions or require additional information that will facilitate the processing and approval of you visa, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Questions can be directed via e-mail to ota@ota.org or meyer@ota.org.

Sincerely,

William M. Ricci, MD President, OTA

Kathleen Caswell, CAE OTA Executive Director

Kathleen Caswell