Board of Directors


The COTA Board thanks Maureen Finnegan for her years of service as a Member at Large as well as both Secretary and Treasurer of the COTA Board (2010-2021) and wishes her well on her retirement.

The COTA BOD congratulates Yelena Bogdan, MD as the new Secretary / Treasurer of the Board.

Missing media item.


Back to Top