Legacy Society

The OTA is pleased to honor the following individuals and organizations who have reached a lifetime giving level of $10,000 or greater. 

Jeffrey O. Anglen, MD
Paul T. Appleton, MD
Atlantic Provinces Orthopedic Society
James C. Binski, MD
Yelena Bogdan, MD, FACS
Christopher T. Born, MD
Michael J. Bosse, MD
Timothy J. Bray, MD
Bruce R. Buhr, MD
Dr. and Mrs. Joseph Cass
Michael W. Chapman, MD
Curt P. Comstock, MD
William R. Creevy, MD
Brett D. Crist, MD, FAAOS, FACS, FAOA
Gregory J. Della Rocca, MD
Kenneth A. Egol, MD 
Florida Orthopaedic Institute, Tampa, Florida 
Michael J. Gardner, MD
Stuart M. Gold, MD
John T Gorczyca, MD
James A. Goulet, MD
Gerald Q. Greenfield, Jr. MD
Ramon B. Gustilo, MD
David J. Hak, MD, MBA, FACS
David L. Helfet, MD
M. Bradford Henley, MD and Ann Rutledge
Alan L. Jones, MD
Clifford B. Jones, MD, FACS
Fred J. Kolb, MD
Gerald J. Lang, MD
Frank W Maletz, MD, FACS
J. Lawrence Marsh, MD
Simon C. Mears, MD, PhD
Theodore Miclau, III, MD
Steven J. Morgan, MD
Saam Morshed, MD, PhD, MPH
James V Nepola, MD
Steven A. Olson, MD
William Obremskey, MD, MPH, MMHC
Glenn E. Oren, MD
OrthoArizona, Phoenix, Arizona
Dr. Robert and Mrs. Joan Ostrum
James M. Pape, MD
Michael J. Prayson, MD
Robert A. Probe, MD
Mark Cameron Reilly, MD
Andrew H. Schmidt, MD
John Schwappach, MD
Brian R. Sears, MD
Michael S. Sirkin, MD
Jeffrey M. Smith, MD
David C. Templeman, MD
Dr. Peter & Mrs. Frances Trafton
USCF/SFGH Orthopaedic Trauma Institute
J Tracy Watson, MD
John Charles Weinlein, MD

Edward C. Yang, MD

Legacy society pic

(L to R) Andrew Schmidt, Paul Tornetta, III, Marc Swiontkowski, Roy Sanders and James Binski. 

Back to Top