

CONGRATULATIONS 2014-2015 OTA Graduating Fellowship Class:

Ellen Fitzpatrick, MD and James Hlavacek, MD Allegheny General Hospital, Drexel University College of Medicine, Pittsburgh, PA - Daniel T. Altman, MD, Director Daniel Bazylewicz, MD, Cassandra Dielwart, MD and Bryan Ming, MD Carolinas Medical Center, Charlotte, NC - Madhav Karunakar. MD. Director Brian Farrell, MD Cedars Sinai Medical Center, Los Angeles, CA - Donald A. Wiss, MD, Director Mark Hake, MD Denver Health, Denver, CO - David Hak, MD, Director Jennifer Jerele, MD Duke University Medical Center, Durham, NC - Robert D. Zura, MD, Director Anna H. Wallace, MD Georgia Orthopedic Trauma Institute, Macon, GA - Lawrence X. Webb, MD, Director Ryan Harrison, MD and Brandi Hartley, MD Grant Medical Center, Columbus, OH - Bruce French, MD and Ben Taylor, MD, Directors George Chaus, MD and Kevin Luttrell, MD Harvard Orthopaedic Trauma, Massachusetts General Hospital & Brigham and Women's Hospital, Boston, MA - Mark Vrahas, MD, Director Lindsay Hickerson, MD, Diederik Verbeek, MD and Geoffrey Wilkin, MD Hospital for Special Surgery, New York, NY - David L. Helfet, MD, Director Joel Post, MD and Robert Wetzel, MD IU Methodist Orthopaedic Trauma Fellowship, Indianapolis, IN - Anthony T. Sorkin, MD, Director Evan Dougherty, MD MetroHealth Medical Center, Cleveland, OH - John H. Wilber, MD, Director

2014-2015 OTA Graduating Fellowship Class, continued Brandon Horne, MD Ortho Indy, St. Vincent Hospital, Indianapolis, IN - Timothy Weber, MD, Director Zachary Mallon, MD Orthopaedic Trauma Surgeons of Northern California, Carmichael, CA - Paul Gregory, Jr. MD, Director John Tidwell, MD Penn State University, College of Medicine, Hershey, PA - J. Spence Reid MD, Director Michael Bercik, MD Rutgers, New Jersey Medical School, Newark, NJ - Mark Reilly, MD, Director Adam Jester, MD San Diego Trauma Fellowship, San Diego, CA - Jeffrey M. Smith, MD, Director Kamaldeen Aderibigbe, MD Sonoran Orthopaedic Trauma Surgeons, Scottsdale, AZ - Anthony S. Rhorer, MD, Director Jesse Seamon, MD St. Louis University, Saint Louis, MO - J. Tracy Watson, MD, Director Andrew Ringnes, MD Stanford University, Redwood City, CA - Michael J. Bellino, MD, Director Brigham Au, MD, Benjamin Maxson, MD and Drew Sanders, MD Tampa General Hospital, Tampa, FL - H. Claude Sagi, MD, Director Bradley Deafenbaugh, MD and Joel Williams, MD University of California, Davis Medical Center, Sacramento, CA - Mark A. Lee, MD, Director **Timothy Craft, MD** University of California, San Diego, San Diego, CA - Alexandra K. Schwartz, MD, Director Rvan Duffy, MD and Jesse Hahn, MD University of California, San Francisco General Hospital, San Francisco, CA - Theodore Miclau, MD, Director Anthony Florschutz, MD University of Central Florida, Orlando Health, Orlando, FL - George Haidukewych, MD, Director Hemil Maniar, MD, Craig Wright, MD and Rodolfo Zamora, MD University of Louisville, Louisville, KY - David Seligson, MD, Director Arthur Hesse, MD, Herman Johal, MD, Richard Myers, MD, Kevin O'Halloran, MD, and Rebah Qadir, MD University of Maryland, R. Adams Cowley Shock Trauma Center, Baltimore, MD - Robert V. O'Toole, MD, Director

2014-2015 OTA Graduating Fellowship Class, continued

Franz Pino-Delgado, MD University of Miami, Jackson Memorial Medical Center, Miami, FL - Gregory A. Zych, DO, Director Anthony Bell, MD and John C. Cuellar, MD University of Minnesota, Hennepin County Medical Center, Minneapolis, MN - David C. Templeman, MD, Director Sara Graves, MD and Lee Reichel, MD University of Minnesota, Regions Hospital, St. Paul, MN - Peter A. Cole, MD, Director John Adams, MD and Shaun Steeby, MD University of Missouri, Columbia, MO - Brett D. Crist, MD, Director Justin Walker, MD University of Nevada School of Medicine, Reno Orthopaedic Trauma Fellowship, Reno, NV - Timothy Bray, MD, Director Ahmed Thabet, MD University of New Mexico Hospital, Albuquerque, NM - Thomas A. DeCoster, MD, Director Mark Calder, MD University of Oklahoma, Tulsa, Tulsa, OK - Brent Norris, MD, Director Kevin Kang, MD University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA - Ivan S. Tarkin, MD Director Lorraine Stern, MD University of Rochester Orthopaedic Trauma Fellowship, Rochester, NY - Catherine Humphrey, MD, Director Konstantinos Triantafillou, MD University of Tennessee - Campbell Clinic, Memphis, TN - Edward A. Perez, MD, Director Jonathon Helms, MD University of Tennessee/Erlanger Health Systems, Chattanooga, TN - Peter J. Nowotarski, MD, Director Jeffrey Brewer, MD, Jason Davis, MD and Patrick Schottel, MD University of Texas Health Science Center, Houston, TX - Timothy S. Achor, MD, Director John Callaghan, MD University of Texas, Parkland Hospital & Health System, Dallas, TX Adam J. Starr, MD, Director John Lee, MD, Mara Schenker, MD, David Shearer, MD, Paul Toogood, MD and Brandon Yuan, MD University of Washington, Harborview Medical Center, Seattle, WA - David P. Barei, MD, Director Joseph Hahn, MD USC Keck School of Medicine, Los Angeles County, Los Angeles, CA - Jackson Lee, MD, Director

2014-2015 OTA Graduating Fellowship Class, continued

Frank Avilucea, MD and Paul Whiting, MD Vanderbilt University Medical Center, Nashville, TN – Jason Evans, MD, Director Eric Lerche, MD Wake Forest University, Winston Salem, NC – Eben A. Carroll, MD, Director James Black, MD Washington University School of Medicine/Barnes-Jewish Hospital, Saint Louis, MO – William M. Ricci, MD, Director Tejas Patel, MD Wright State University, Dayton, OH – Michael J. Prayson, MD, Director John-David Black, MD York Hospital, York, PA – Thomas DiPasquale, DO, Director

> A special thank you to Industry Partners: Smith & Nephew, Stryker, DePuy Synthes and Medtronic.