

CONGRATULATIONS 2013-2014 OTA Graduating Fellowship Class:

Ereny Bishara, MD and Corbett Winegar, MD

Allegheny General Hospital, Drexel University College of Medicine, Pittsburgh, PA
– Daniel T. Altman, MD, Director

Colin Crickard, MD, Steven Gross, MD and Luke Harmer, MD

Carolinas Medical Center, Charlotte, NC
– Madhav Karunakar, MD, Director

Michael Robertson, MD

Case Western Reserve Medical School, MetroHealth Medical Center, Cleveland, OH – John H. Wilber, MD, Director

Carol Lin, MD

Cedars Sinai Medical Center, Los Angeles, CA
– Donald A. Wiss, MD, Director

Zachary Love, MD

Duke University Medical Center, Durham, NC – Robert D. Zura, MD, Director

Lauren Crocco, MD and Colin Heinle, MD

Harvard Orthopaedic Trauma, Massachusetts General Hospital & Brigham and Women's Hospital, Boston, MA

– Mark Vrahas, MD, Director

David Dewar, MD, Z. Deniz Olgun, MD and Wesley Tran, MD

Hospital for Special Surgery, New York, NY
– David L. Helfet, MD, Director

Damayea Hargett, MD

Mercer Medical Center, Central Georgia, Macon, GA
– Lawrence X. Webb, MD, Director

Raymond Chan, MD, John Gentile, MD and Ryan Zitzke, MD

Ohio University, Grant Medical Center, Columbus, OH
– Attila Poka, MD, Director

Emily Squyer, MD

Ortho Indy, St. Vincent Hospital, Indianapolis, IN
– *Timothy Weber, MD, Director*

Jennifer Bruggers, MD

Orthopaedic Trauma Surgeons of Northern California, Carmichael, CA
– Paul Gregory, Jr. MD, Director



2013-2014 OTA Graduating Fellowship Class, continued

Rachel Sotsky, MD

Penn State University, College of Medicine, Hershey, PA – *J. Spence Reid MD, Director*

Blake Miller, MD

Rutgers, New Jersey Medical School, Newark, NJ
– Mark Reilly, MD, Director

Kartheek Reddy, MD

San Diego Trauma Fellowship, San Diego, CA
– *Jeffrey M. Smith, MD, Director*

Holly Pilson, MD

Sonoran Orthopaedic Trauma Surgeons, Scottsdale, AZ – *Anthony S. Rhorer, MD, Director*

Daemeon Nicolaou, MD

St. Louis University, Saint Louis, MO – *J. Tracy Watson, MD, Director*

Micah Berry, MD

Stanford University, Redwood City, CA
– Michael J. Bellino, MD, Director

James Bair, MD, Greg Herzog, MD and Brian Kistler, MD

Tampa General Hospital, Tampa, FL – H. Claude Sagi, MD, Director

Michael Anderson, MD

Twin Cities Orthopaedic Adult Reconstruction and Trauma Fellowship, Minneapolis, MN – Richard Kyle, MD, Director

Jayson Bell, MD and Ethan Lea, MD

University of California, Davis Medical Center, Sacramento, CA – Mark A. Lee, MD, Director

Aaron Dickens, MD

University of California, San Diego, San Diego, CA – *Alexandra K. Schwartz, MD, Director*

Mary Herzog, MD and Michael Kuhne, MD

University of California, San Francisco General Hospital, San Francisco, CA

– Theodore Miclau, MD, Director

Richard Thomas, MD

University of Central Florida, Orlando Health, Orlando, FL – George Haidukewych, MD, Director



2013-2014 OTA Graduating Fellowship Class, continued

Natalie Casemyr, MD

University of Colorado, Denver Health, Denver, CO

– David Hak, MD, Director

Alaa Kalloub, MD, Jason McKean, MD and Dan Severance, MD

University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

– David Seligson, MD, Director

Justin Fowler, MD, Jennifer Hagen, MD, C. Max Hoshino, MD, Justin Krajca, MD, Brendan O'Daly, MD and Brian Weatherford, MD University of Maryland, R. Adams Cowley Shock Trauma Center, Baltimore, MD – Robert V. O'Toole, MD, Director

John Kurylo, MD

University of Minnesota, Hennepin County Medical Center, Minneapolis, MN – David C. Templeman, MD, Director

Alistair Demcoe, MD and Timothy O'Connor, MD

University of Minnesota, Regions Hospital, St. Paul, MN

– Peter A. Cole, MD, Director

Holly Eltrevoog, MD and Vivien Fongue, MD

University of Missouri, Columbia, MO

– Brett D. Crist, MD, Director

Annie Knierim, MD

University of Nevada School of Medicine, Reno Orthopaedic Trauma Fellowship, Reno, NV – Timothy Bray, MD, Director

Stephen Becher, MD

University of New Mexico Hospital, Albuquerque, NM
– Thomas A. DeCoster, MD, Director

Azad Dadgar, MD

University of Oklahoma, Tulsa, Tulsa, OK

– Brent Norris, MD, Director

Jessica Chiang, MD

University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA
– Ivan S. Tarkin, MD & Gary Gruen, MD, Directors

Michael Loewen, MD

University of Rochester Orthopaedic Trauma Fellowship, Rochester, NY

– Catherine Humphrey, MD, Director



2013-2014 OTA Graduating Fellowship Class, continued

Robert Kinzinger, MD

University of Tennessee - Campbell Clinic, Memphis, TN – Edward A. Perez, MD, Director

Ryan Ficco, MD

University of Tennessee / Erlanger Health Systems, Chattanooga, TN – Peter J. Nowotarski, MD, Director

Michael Holzman, MD, Prism Schneider, MD and Jason Tank, MD
University of Texas Health Science Center, Houston, TX

– Timothy S. Achor, MD, Director

Kerellos Nasr, MD

University of Texas, Parkland Hospital & Health System, Dallas, TX – Charles M. Reinert, MD & Adam J. Star, MD, Directors

Thomas Fishler, MD, Jonah Hebert-Davies, MD, James Learned, MD, Milton Little, MD and Clay Spitler, MD

University of Washington, Harborview Medical Center, Seattle, WA
– David P. Barei, MD, Director

Mark Trump, MD

USC Keck School of Medicine, Los Angeles County, Los Angeles, CA

– Jackson Lee, MD, Director

Chad Corrigan, MD and David Joyce, MD

Vanderbilt University Medical Center, Nashville, TN – Jason Evans, MD, Director

Gregory Daut, MD

Wake Forest University, Winston Salem, NC
– Eben A. Carroll, MD, Director

Michael Linn, MD

Washington University School of Medicine/Barnes-Jewish Hospital, Saint Louis, MO
– William M. Ricci, MD, Director

Nick Quercetti, MD

Wright State University, Dayton, OH – *Michael J. Prayson, MD, Director*

Brent Dressler, MD

York Hospital, York, PA
– Thomas DiPasquale, DO, Director

A special thank you to Industry Partners: Smith & Nephew, Stryker and DePuy Synthes.