Fellowship Match & Resources

Orthopaedic Trauma Fellowship - Applicant Registration Open Now! 

Application deadline is Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - all documents should be at the SFMatch office along with uploaded CAS application, distribution list choices selected, and paid in full. It is recommended that you get the documents to SFMatch prior to the deadline date.

Please note: Although registration is open until the deadline, October 28, application target deadline for applicants interested in fellowship information sessions and pre‐interviews at theOTA Annual Meeting Oct. 15-18, Tampa, Florida, are encouraged to apply by August 27. For more information please login, SFMatch website /415-447-0350 or you may contact OTA staff at, hopkins@aaos.org847/384-4218.

Join the "Tips for the Orthopaedic Fellowship Match" webinar hosted by the AAOS Board of Specialty Societies (BOS) Fellowship Match Oversight Committee on Monday, September 15th (8:00pm ET; 7:00pm CT; 6:00pm MT; 5:00 pm PT).

REGISTER NOW:

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8569721530404147458

 

Orthopaedic Trauma Fellowship Match

Match Polices and Guidelines - Approved: April 2012

Annual Accreditation registration/compliance is required. Next review: February 2015 for the 2016 Match. Registration opens in November; new programs please contact the OTA business office at, 847/384-4218 for the application.

Resources for Fellows and Program Directors

Evaluation Templates (Faculty, Fellow, Program)

Please note: evaluation templates are an optional resource for you and not required; OTA offers these templates for your convenience; you may download, edit, and use as you deem necessary. 

Funding for Fellowships

The Center Orthopaedic Trauma Advancement (COTA) Application CLOSED

deadline February 13, 2014

Additional Funding Resources