About OTA

Bylaws

History

Leadership

Membership

Related Links

 

OTA Staff Office

9400 W Higgins Road,

Suite 305

Rosemont, IL 60018-4975

 

OTA / Staff

Phone

Email

Fax

OTA General Staff

847-698-1631

 

OTA@ota.org

847-430-5140

Kathleen Caswell

847-430-5131

caswell@ota.org

847-430-5140

Bonnie Emberton

847-430-5141

emberton@ota.org 

847-430-5140

Paul Hiller

847-430-5132

hiller@ota.org

847-430-5140

Darlene Meyer

847-430-5133

meyer@ota.org

847-430-5140

Sharon Moore

847430- 5130

moore@ota.org

847-430-5140

Rachel O'Connell

847-430-5135

oconnell@ota.org

847-430-5140

Christine Schreiber

847-430-5139

schreiber@ota.org

847-430-5140

Barbara Shozda

847-430-5137

Shozda@ota.org

847-430-5140

Aimee Spellman

847-430-5136

Spellman@ota.org

847-430-5140