About OTA

Leadership

Membership

History

Related Links

 

OTA Staff Office

9400 W Higgins Road,

Suite 305

Rosemont, IL 60018-4975

 

OTA / Staff

Phone

Email

Fax

OTA General Staff

847-698-1631

(same)

OTA@ota.org

847-430-5140

Kathleen Caswell

847-430-5131

caswell@ota.org

847-430-5140

Diane Vetrovec Dobberstein

847-430-5134

dobberstein@ota.org

847-430-5140

Paul Hiller

847-430-5132

hiller@ota.org

847-430-5140

Melanie Hopkins

847-430-5135

hopkins@ota.org

847-430-5140

Darlene Meyer

847-430-5133

meyer@ota.org

847-430-5140

Sharon Moore

847-430-5130

moore@ota.org

847-430-5140